Starting Tuesday, June 23 - Take a Look Every Tuesdays

8:30am to 12:00pm - Aurora Campus
Come and see the school and meet the principal every Tuesday this summer and school year.

Starting Wednesday, June 24 - Walk in Every Wednesdays 

10:00am to 2:00pm - Batavia Campus
Come and see the school and meet the director every Wednesday this summer and school year.








HUNTLEY BROWN SPRING CONCERT DVD'S AND PICTURES

TARGET TAKE CHARGE OF EDUCATION

MARKET DAY

GORDON FOOD SERVICES

READ MORE






JUNE

WPC Vacation Bible School - Monday to Friday, June 22-26

Covenant Singers - Sunday, June 28

JULY

4th of July Parade, Aurora - Saturday, July 4

Farmers Market - Wednesday, July 8 

Windmill City Festival - Thursday to Sunday, July 9-12 

Firehouse - Friday, July 17

Downtown Aurora Farmer's Market - Saturday, July 18 

Free Scholarship Open House - Thursday, July 23

Sugar Grove Corn Boil - Friday to Sunday, July 24-26


FVCC Vacation Bible School - Monday to Friday, July 27-31

Free Scholarship Open House - Thursday, July 30  

AUGUST

Farmers Market - Wednesday, August 5  

Summer Carnival Fest - Friday to Sunday, August 28-30


READ MORE


Welcome to Covenant Christian School

NOW ENROLLING SCHOOL YEAR 2015-2016

CALL OUR ADMISSION HOTLINE



SUPPORT COVENANT CHRISTIAN SCHOOL AND
BECOME A COVENANT CIRCLE PARTNER








Site Map