Teachers Week
Last Day of School Friday, May 27 - 11:30am Dismissal
2016-2017 Re-Enrollment is Now Open
Tuition Assistance Extended to May 8
Extended Care Bills Due April 15
Financial Counseling and Assistance
Monopoly is Back
CCS Apparel Order
Script Order
Early Choir
Early Band
Target Take Charge and Education
Gordon Food Services
Prayer Ministry
Chapel Speakers
Box Tops Needed


READ MORE






APRIL
SWAT Meeting - Saturday, April 23
Prayer Meeting - Saturday, April 16
Annual Talent Show - Friday, April 15
Firehouse - Friday, April 15
Potbelly Fundraiser - Friday, April 29

MAY
Grade 7/8 Mock Congress - Wednesday, May 4
National Day of Prayer - Thursday, May 5
Grade 7/8 Field Trip - Friday, May 6
Mom & Son Event - Saturday, MAY 7
Band/Preschool/Kindergarten Spring Program - Thursday, May 12
Grades K-8 Zoo Field Trip - Friday, May 13
Preschool Blackberry Field Trip - Friday, May 13
5B's BBQ Fundraiser - Friday, May 13
SWAT Meeting - Saturday, May 14
Preschool/Kindergarten Information Meeting - Thursday, May 19
Firehouse - Friday, May 20
School Picnic - Friday, May 20
Viva Bolivia - Saturday, May 21
Grades 1-8 Music Field Trip - Thursday, May 26
Batavia Fine Arts Center - Thursday, May 26
Kindergarten Graduation - Thursday, May 26
Grades 1-8 Field Day - Friday, May 27
8th Grade Graduation - Friday, May 27

READ MORE




NOW ENROLLING SCHOOL YEAR 2015-2016
CALL OUR ADMISSION HOTLINE 630-801-7955




SUPPORT CHRISTIAN EDUCATION
BECOME A CCS PARTNER










Site Map